Dismantle the Sky

Dismantle the Sky is a project by Sydney-based musician Jonty Cornford.

Follow Dismantle the Sky on Facebook.

Like and review tracks on JJJ Unearthed here

Keep up to date with new releases etc from Dismantle the Sky by signing up here.

EP – VOID – Released 1.1.16

void EP cover

Listen Here:

1. Void – Part I and II
2. Shiver
3. Breath
4. Pulse


(Right click to download MP3)



Debut Album released 18 July 2015

dts front web

This collection of electronica was written and programmed/performed by Jonty Cornford, and engineered with help from Nick Goulden.

The cover design is by Dave Cornford, Jonty Cornford and James Stewart.


Preview creation | destruction on YouTube here.

Comment here for details on how to buy the download and CD.


1: Creation
2: Running Through The Night
3: Petrichor
4: Hanyauku
5: The Dying of the Light
6: Disambiguation
7: Roberta Sparrow’s Final Letter
8: Hiraeth
9: Syzygy
10: As Death Stretches His Wings
11: lastsleep (Singularity)
12 Destruction
13: Phosphenes (Bonus Track – CD only)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nine − 6 =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>